33° Eagle Leadership

Ronald A Seale
Ill:. C. Ronald A. Seale, 33°
Sovereign Grand Commander


Hugh W. Gill
Ill:. Hugh W. Gill, III, 33°
S.G.I.G. of the Supreme Council in Orient of Kansas


John A. Reynolds
Ill:. John A. Reynolds, 33°
Personal Representative to S.G.I.G. of Kansas


James R. Winn
Ill:. James R. Winn, 33°
Executive Secretary of Valley of Salina


Masonic Symbols

33° Eagle Heads of Bodies

Robert McClarty
Robert McClarty, 32°
Venerable Master of the Lodge of Perfection


Brett Weis
Brett Weis, 32°
Wise Master of the Rose Croix


Tom Krauss
Tom Krauss, 32°
Council of Kadosh


Vincent Tracey
Vincent Tracey, 32º
Salina Consistory
Master of Kadosh


Donnie Deatherage
Donnie Deatherage, 32°
Knights of Saint Andrew
Venerable Master


Masonic Symbols

33° Eagle Directors

Rodney Kalivoda
Rodney Kalivoda, KCCH
Director of the Work


Tom Krauss, 32°
Tom Krauss, 32°
Director of Membership


Philip Rowe, 32°
Director of VMap


Kenny Leander
Ill:. Kenny Leander, 33°
Director of Masonic Education


Donley Jones
Ill:. Donley Jones, 33°
Director of Master Craftsman Program


Masonic Symbols